top of page
2023-24 MAS board

MAS Leadership

2020-21 Board Members

President: Larry Leamy

Vice-President: Steve Coggin

Treasurer: Jenny Swofford (Jennifer Daggy)

Secretary: Chris Bolling 

Hospitality: Janet Palmer 

Outreach/Events Coordinator: Sharon DiRienzo 

Membership: Betty Thomas 

Education: Larry Leamy (Angel Harris)

Conservation/Advocacy: Manisha Desai 

Field Trip Coordinator: Richard Pockat 

Newsletter/Discussion List Moderator: Judy Walker 

Have a question or comment? Contact MAS

bottom of page