top of page
large-billed tern

MAS Leadership

Larry Deckard Audubon Photography Awards

2020-21 Board Members

President: Steve Coggin

Vice-President: Sherron Badour

Treasurer: Jenny Swofford

Secretary: Chris Bolling 

Hospitality: Janet Palmer 

Outreach/Events Coordinator: Shannon Wright 

Membership: Natasha Goins 

Education: Larry Leamy 

Conservation/Advocacy: Manisha Desai 

Field Trip Coordinator: Richard Pockat 

Newsletter/Discussion List Moderator: Judy Walker 

Social Media: Matthew Withrow

Have a question or comments? Contact MAS

bottom of page